St. Michael School Presents the 2009 Annual Car Drawing
HomePhotosGet TicketsOfficial RulesPast WinnersTell Friends

St. Michael School Car Raffle Committee

  • Msgr. Andrew H. Karg
  • Roseanne & Ralph McConnell
  • CB Loreno
  • Bob Drake
  • Mary Jo Lipani
  • John Shearer
  • Doug Ruffing
  • Bernie Link
  • Shannon Thomas
  • Roseanne Hershberger
  • Ron Weaver


Website developed by Alan Hogan.


The rectory, as a proxy for the car raffle committee, can handle your enquiries at +1 724-588-9800 or

You may contact the webmaster here.

Alright, back to the home page!

Raffle benefits Saint Michael School.  Organized by the Car Raffle Committee.  Website by Alan Hogan.